Day: June 15, 2017

Non, je ne regrette rien (No Regrets) [The Voice Kids]

If there is a non-English song that goes right through your heart and makes your skin shiver without understanding the words it must be the song “Non, je ne regrette rien” by the renowned French singer Édith Piaf. (more…)

“Sade, dis-moi; Sade, donne-moi”

Who can forget these words (translation: “Sade, tell me; Sade, give me”) from the song Sadeness (part I) by Enigma, the German musical project founded in 1990 by Romanian-German musician and producer Michael Cretu? 

(more…)

One Way Ticket to America

My life now and again

Memoirs of Taste

On Navigating the World, Life, and Finding Meaning in Everything // See, Touch, Feel, Taste.

sleightofthehand

Magic in everything...

MultiConnexions - Multicultural Marketing & Advertising Agency

The 360° Multicultural Marketing & Advertising Agency

Come Join My Journey

Come Join My Journey is a travel and lifestyle blog

All Things Russian: Stories, Culture, and Food

Journey to Russia One Post at a Time

koolkosherkitchen

Welcome to my Kool Kosher Kitchen where food is fun and fun is to create food!

Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for fellow travellers

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.